Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact:

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk


Darren Adams: Arts Centre Manager

darren.adams@trafford.gov.uk


VENUE OPERATIONS


Louise Burgess: Venue Operations & Hires Manager

Louise manages the day to day operations of the arts centre including all external hires & the participate programme.

louise.burgess@trafford.gov.uk


Chelsea Bowles: Events and Hires Coordinator

chelsea.bowles@trafford.gov.uk


FRONT OF HOUSE & BOX OFFICE


Jemma Baines: Front of House Manager 

jemma.baines@trafford.gov.uk


Box Office Team: Ross Carey, Frances Rocca

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk


Theatre Duty Managers: Brittany Hoie, Oliver Sykes

watersideartscentre@trafford.gov.uk


Front of House Assistants: Janet Noble, Emma Innes, Jack McCarthy, Emma Brown


TECHNICAL

Gareth Starkey : Technical Manager

gareth.starkey@trafford.gov.uk


CREATIVE TEAM


Richard Evans: Creative Industries Programme Coordinator

Richard runs Creative Industries Trafford which delivers professional development support to artists and creatives. 

richard.evans@trafford.gov.uk


Emily Lyons: Marketing Manager (part time)

emily.lyons@trafford.gov.uk


Claire Saville: Marketing Manager (part time)

claire.saville@trafford.gov.uk


Andrew Aughton: Programming Manager

watersideprogramming@trafford.gov.uk


Julia Milns: Freelance Artist

Julia runs the Family Club art workshops and assists with exhibitions, props and wall design.


For exhibition enquiries please contact:

visual.arts@trafford.gov.uk


BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION


Annette McGrory: Administrator

annette.mcgrory@trafford.gov.uk


Joan Knight: Administrator

joan.knight@trafford.gov.uk